DC Randonneurs Logo DC Randonneurs RUSA Logo

Calendar

Show All
/dcr/calendar/show_event_list.cgi

DATEEVENTTIME LIMITSTART TIME[1]CITYSTSITEORGANIZERFEE[2]Pre-registered riders
Sat Mar 03, 2018ACP
Nokesville Nomad
200 km
13.50h7:00NokesvilleVACarini's PizzeriaPat O'Connor0
Sat Mar 17, 2018ACP
Pastries and Coffees
200 km
13.50h7:00Severna ParkMDBig BeanTBD0
Sat Mar 31, 2018ACP
Ye Olde Frederick 300K
300 km
20.00h5:00FrederickMDDays InnBob Counts0
Sat Mar 31, 2018ACP
TBD
200 km
13.50h7:00TBDTBDTBDBob Counts0
Fri Apr 06, 2018ACP
Fleche (Team Ride)
360 km
24.00hArlingtonVAKey Bridge MarriottBill Beck0
Sat Apr 14, 2018ACP
Warrenton
300 km
20.00h5:00WarrentonVAHampton InnEmily Ranson0
Sat Apr 14, 2018ACP
Old Rag
200 km
13.50h7:00WarrentonVAHampton InnEmily Ranson0
Sat Apr 28, 2018ACP
Frederick
400 km
27.00h4:00FrederickMDDays InnRoger Hillas0
Sat May 12, 2018ACP
TBD
600 km
40.00h4:00TBDTBDTBDTBD0
Thu May 31, 2018ACP
Blue Ridge to Bay
1000 km
75.00h4:00LeesburgVAComfort SuitesNick Bull0
Thu May 31, 2018ACP
Blue Ridge to Bay
1200 km
90.00h5:16LeesburgVAComfort SuitesNick Bull0
Sat Aug 18, 2018ACP
TBD
200 km
13.50h7:00TBDTBDTBDTBD0
Sat Sep 08, 2018ACP
TBD
200 km
13.50h7:00TBDTBDTBDTBD0
Sat Sep 15, 2018ACP
TBD
300 km
20.00h5:00TBDTBDTBDTBD0
Sat Sep 29, 2018ACP
TBD
400 km
27.00h4:00TBDTBDTBDTBD0
Sat Oct 13, 2018ACP
TBD
600 km
40.00h4:00TBDTBDTBDTBD0
Sat Oct 27, 2018RUSA
TBD
200 km
13.50h7:00TBDTBDTBDTBD0
Sat Nov 10, 2018RUSA
TBD
200 km
13.50h7:00TBDTBDTBDTBD0
Sat Dec 08, 2018RUSA
Woodbine Dillsburg
200 km
13.50h7:00Woodbine MDMcDonaldsBill Beck0

[1] Registration (and bicycle inspection for events over 200K) begin 60 minutes before the official start times.
[2] On-site registration is an additional $5. Membership in DC Randonneurs is required for all rides ($10 per year).
Events in future years are subject to RUSA approval. Registration opens in late January after fees are set at the annual meeting of members.